top of page
  • Writer's pictureRodge

C.M.R to release BLUT's latest album on CD

Cursed Monk Records are thrilled to announce that we will be releasing the CD variant of BLUT's 2022 album Fuck The Future on August 4th.

Purveyors of malevolent drone doom since 2009, Dorsets BLUT (Simon Moors - Guitars, Screams, Noise, & Shaun Rutter (Ex-Electric Wizard) - Drums, Noise) invoke black tar communions for the truly lost and forgotten.

Destruction through repetition!

Repetition through destruction!

Broken amps forever!

Stream/Download/Order Fuck The Future here:



bottom of page